Do You Notice Me

For 3 years I have been right by your side,

but do you notice me.

I stay loyal and faithful never straying away,

but do you notice me.

You hurt me over and over and I still stay,

and yet you still don’t notice me.

I would give up my life for you,

but do you notice me.

I do whatever it takes to make you happy,

but do you notice me.

I cry myself to sleep every single night,

but do you notice me.

I take all your disrespect and still love you,

but do you notice me.

Now I am fed up and I am leaving you for good,

and now you notice me.

 

xoxo Mz Hollywood

 

Author: mzhollywood1

I write a lot of poetry and just random thoughts that I have about life. My motto in life is "Making the most out of everything, and regretting nothing!"

3 thoughts on “Do You Notice Me”

Comments are closed.