Handmade Jewelry

Young Beautiful Fly  is a jewelry company that I have started and I sell online, do pop up shops (parties at homes) and at fairs. I sell handmade jewelry for women that can be worn for any occasion. I specialize in wire work and beading as it is something that I just love to do. I think that it brings a nice element to jewelry whether you wear it everyday or for special occasions.

Belle Necklace Aqua

I also do custom orders. If you see a style that you like but you want it in different colors or with specific beads or charms I can tailor it to however you want it. Check out my website for all the products that I sell by clicking the name above that directs you straight to my website.

IMG_0156

You can also email me at youngbeautifulflyline@gmail.com. Also follow my page on Facebook @youngbeautifulflyline !

Author: mzhollywood1

I write a lot of poetry and just random thoughts that I have about life. My motto in life is "Making the most out of everything, and regretting nothing!"